2020 Committee Chairs

 

EDUCATION
Greg Mackey – gmackey@millerlong.com

FINANCE

Valerie Lynn Kelsey, MAI – vlkelsey@gmail.com

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
Todd Oherich, MAI – todd@greylockadvisorygroup.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Jean Gannon, SRA, AI-RRS – jeang@mgmiller.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Rob Duke, MAI, AI-GRS – robert.duke@atlanticunionbank.com

 

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Robert J. Duke, MAI, AI-GRS (Term expires 12-31-2020)- robert.duke@bankatunion.com

William A. Hansen, IV, MAI (2020-2021) – hansenrealtyadvisors@gmail.com

Amy N. Edmonds, MAI (2019-2020) – aedmonds@valbridge.com

Nancy Dove, MAI, SRA (2020-2021) – ndove@valbridge.com