2024 Committee Chairs

Government Relations Committee Chair 
Jean Gannon, SRA, AI-RRS
jeang@mgmiller.com

Education Committee Chair 
Greg Mackey, MAI
gmackey@millerlong.com

Finance Committee Chair
Michael Knight, MAI
mknight@kdrre.com

Candidate Guidance Committee Chair
Todd Ohlerich, MAI
todd@greylockadvisorygroup.com

Nominating Committee Chair
Wesley Woods, MAI
wesley@myersandwoods.com

Scholarship Committee Chair
Nancy G. Dove, MAI, SRA, Chair
nancy@dovevaluation.com

Regional Representatives

Greg Mackey, MAI
gmackey@millerlong.com

Lynn Kelsey, MAI
vlkelsey@gmail.com

Wesley Woods, MAI
wesley@myersandwoods.com

Michael Knight, MAI
mknight@kdrre.com