Committees

 

EDUCATION
Woody Fincham, SRA, AI-RRS – wfincham@tricegrp.com

FINANCE
Nancy Dove, MAI, SRA – ndove@valbridge.com

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
Jared Schweitzer, MAI – jared@millerlong.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Mark White, SRA – white1000@cox.net

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Jean Gannon, SRA – jeang@mgmiller.com

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE 
Anna Austin, MAI – anna.austin@bankatunion.com

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Ed Knight, MAI, SRA – eknight@kdrre.com

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Jean Gannon, SRA – jeang@mgmiller.com

Heather Placer, MAI, SRA – hplacer@tricegrp.com

Nancy Dove, MAI, SRA – ndove@valbridge.com

Rob Duke, MAI 
Our Government Relations chairperson updating the Chapter with the latest local, regional, and national news.