Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
5316 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23226
Tel. (804) 289-2166
contact-vccappraisalinstitute@gmail.com
 
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
AI RESOURCES
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2015 President

Jared L. Schweitzer, MAI
Miller, Long & Associates, Inc.
435 McClanahan Street, S.W.
Roanoke, VA. 24014
Phone: (540) 345-3233
Fax: (540) 344-3966

 jschweitzer@millerlong.com

2015 Vice President
Jean Gannon, SRA
Gannon and Associates
Phone: (804) 363-7900
jeanganon@msn.com


2015 Secretary
Heather P. Barbour, MAI, SRA
Valbridge Property Advisors/Axial Advisors
4732 Longhill Road, Suite 3202
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 345-0010
Fax: (757) 345-0170

 hbarbour@valbridge.com


2015 Treasurer
Nancy G. Dove, MAI, SRA
Axial Avisory Group, LLC

656 Independence Parkway, Suite 220
Chesapeak, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 410-1222
Fax: (757) 410-2956

 ndove@valbridge.com

2015 Education Chair
James (Jamey) D. Leonard, II
Appraisal Services of Virginia
3433 Brambleton Avenue, Suite 1
Roanoke, VA. 24018
Phone: (540) 774-2033
Fax: (540) 774-2034

jamey@appraisalsva.com


2015 Candidate Guidance Chair
Nicole Allen, MAI
MG Miller Valuations, Inc.
5316 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: (804) 289-2199
nicolea@mgmiller.com

2015 Nominating Committee Chair
Joe Thompson, MAI
joe@thompsonvc.com